Remember Me by Blue Saffire

Award winning, Bestselling, Author Blue Saffire presents

Remember Me
Nothing good ever comes my way. It’s like a curse was placed on my life the day I was born. I can’t seem to shake trouble. Now, trouble has found me in the form of a price tag on my head. I just wasn’t expecting her of all people to be the one they’d send to collect.

I need him as much as he needs me. It’s what’s keeping me from placing a bullet in his head. Dallas got lucky when his name fell into my hands as my next hit. I remember him. I knew him before the man he has become. Now, he’ll change it all because of me.

*This is a standalone novella that will grow into the Hitter Squad series. This book does not end in a cliffhanger, but a HEA to be continued is implied.

This is the read order for the best experience.

Legally Bound 1
Legally Bound 2: Against the Law
Legally Bound 3: His Law
Perfect For Me 1
Hush 1: Family Business
Ballers 1: His Game
Brothers Black 1: Wyatt the Heart Breaker
Legally Bound 4: Allegations of Love
Hush 2: Slow Burn
Legally Bound 5.0: Sam
Ballers 2: His Final Play
Legally Bound 5.1: Tasha Illegal Dealings
Brothers Black 2: Noah the Beast
Legally Bound 5.3 & 5.4
Where the Pieces Fall
Brothers Black 3: Toby the Protector
Brothers Black 4: Braxton the Charmer
Brothers Black 5: Felix the Watch coming soon ….