Broken Soldier by Blue Saffire

Award winning, Bestselling, Author Blue Saffire presents
Broken Soldier: A Lost Hearts Novella from the Lost Hearts Series

I'm a man of my Word. I just never thought my word would lead me to her. I'll do anything for Lakia and Isaac and not just because I promised to. It's what I was made to do. Yet, I'm broken and those pieces are trying to make me stumble. Hell, I've never been a man to give up.

Who knew my biggest loss and one of my biggest mistakes would lead to this. He isn't whole, but I see that. This time around I plan to listen to my heart and my heart keeps telling me to take a chance on this broken solider.

*This a Novella in the Lost Hearts Series a part of the bestselling series that introduced Caleb Perry in the Where the Pieces Fall novel. While you can read this book as a standalone, it will enhance the read to Blue's books in the provided book order. Blue Saffire's books are written to weave, loop and intertwine with one another. You will find that the series build together for a greater experience.
This is the read order for the best experience.

Legally Bound 1
Legally Bound 2: Against the Law
Legally Bound 3: His Law
Perfect For Me 1
Hush 1: Family Business
Ballers 1: His Game
Brothers Black 1: Wyatt the Heart Breaker
Legally Bound 4: Allegations of Love
Hush 2: Slow Burn
Legally Bound 5.0: Sam
Ballers 2: His Final Play
Legally Bound 5.1: Tasha Illegal Dealings
Brothers Black 2: Noah the Beast
Legally Bound 5.3 & 5.4
Where the Pieces Fall
Brothers Black 3: Toby the Protector
Brothers Black 4: Braxton the Charmer
Brothers Black 5: Felix the Watch coming soon ….

**This book has strong language and sexual content. This Book is for Mature Readers 18+