Legally Bound Series

Legally Bound Series: IR/Mafia This is where it all begins. In the Legally Bound series you meet Bobby, Marcus, Nate, Jasper, and Sam aka Lasalle along with their love interests. You learn of the family connections and all the secrets within this circle. Go on this roller coaster ride that begins with a sweet office romance, but ends in a dark, gritty world of an underground family who has denied the truth for long enough.
If you wish to purchase ebook versions click the GREEN buttons. If you would like to purchase an autographed paperback copy click the BLUE buttons. (Allow 3 to 6 weeks delivery for autographed books)